skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue May 29
W
@ White River Cobras
US Ballpark
FINAL
Thu May 31
L
Joplin Outlaws
US Ballpark
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
L
@ White River Cobras
US Ballpark
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
Midwest Nationals
US Ballpark
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
L
@ Ozark Mtn Wild
US Ballpark
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
W
Ozark Mtn Wild
US Ballpark
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
W
@ Ozark Mtn Wild
US Ballpark
FINAL
Fri Jun 8
L
@ Ozark Mtn Wild
US Ballpark
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
L
@ Jeff City Renegades
Jefferson City, MO
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
@ Route 66 Stars
US Ballpark
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
@ Route 66 Stars
US Ballpark
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
L
@ Joplin Outlaws
Joplin, MO
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
@ Route 66 Stars
US Ballpark
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
L
Ozark Generals
US Ballpark
FINAL
Mon Jun 18
W
White River Cobras
US Ballpark
FINAL
Mon Jun 18
W
White River Cobras
US Ballpark
FINAL
Wed Jun 20 -
@ White River Cobras
US Ballpark
Postponed
Fri Jun 22
W
@ White River Cobras
US Ballpark
FINAL
Sun Jun 24
W
@ Midwest A's
Kansas City, MO
FINAL
Tue Jun 26
W
Ozark Mtn Wild
US Ballpark
FINAL
Thu Jun 28
W
@ Ozark Mtn Wild
US Ballpark
FINAL
Thu Jun 28
L
Ozark Mtn Wild
US Ballpark
FINAL
Sun Jul 1
W
@ Ozark Mtn Wild
US Ballpark
FINAL
Mon Jul 2
L
Route 66 Stars
US Ballpark
FINAL
Wed Jul 4
L
@ Route 66 Stars
US Ballpark
FINAL
Fri Jul 6
L
Route 66 Stars
US Ballpark
FINAL
Tue Jul 10
L
White River Cobras
US Ballpark
FINAL
Tue Jul 10
W
White River Cobras
US Ballpark
FINAL
Thu Jul 12
L
@ White River Cobras
US Ballpark
FINAL
Sun Jul 15
W
White River Cobras
US Ballpark
FINAL
Mon Jul 16
L
Ozark Mtn Wild
US Ballpark
FINAL
Wed Jul 18
L
@ Ozark Mtn Wild
US Ballpark
FINAL
Fri Jul 20
W
Ozark Mtn Wild
US Ballpark
FINAL
Mon Jul 23
W
White River Cobras
US Ballpark
FINAL
Wed Jul 25
L
@ White River Cobras
US Ballpark
FINAL
Wed Jul 25
W
@ White River Cobras
US Ballpark
FINAL
Fri Jul 27
W
White River Cobras
US Ballpark
FINAL
Tue Jul 31
L
@ Ozark Mtn Wild
US Ballpark
FINAL
Tue Jul 31
L
Ozark Mtn Wild
US Ballpark
FINAL
Thu Aug 2
W
Playoffs - White River Cobras
US Ballpark
FINAL
Fri Aug 3
L
Playoffs - Rt. 66 Stars
US Ballpark
FINAL
Sat Aug 4
L
Playoffs - Rt. 66 Stars
US Ballpark
FINAL
Sun Aug 5 -
Playoffs - TBD
US Ballpark
6:30 PM CDT